Lily & Frog

LEOW & Mom creating clothing & keepsake blankets

Lily & Frog Friday 5: 5 Spooky Scary Halloween Cocktails

Halloween Cocktails (6)

Every GREAT Halloween party has amazing finger food and treats…  the final touch on the spooky party are some haunting and frightful cocktails…

Halloween Cocktails Candy Corn Cocktail Halloween Cocktails (5) Poison Apple  Halloween Cocktails (4) Brain Cocktail Halloween Cocktails (3) Bloody Bring Shooter  Halloween Cocktails (2) Witches Brew 

Do you have a Go-To Halloween cocktail for parties??  I would LOVE to try it out, post it below!

If you would like to sneak a peek at more of our Lily & Frog Friday Five, take a trip back to our main page, there is much more where this came from!

Please know…  I have not received any sort of compensation from any blog or business I’m writing about for this post. I am interested in sharing all the GREAT finds I have stumbled upon and business I have worked with…  Just because they are that great, interesting, wonderful people, or I enjoyed their post.

Author: Lily and Frog

Owner and creator of Lily and Frog, small business of handcrafted baby and toddler accessories.

Comments are closed.