Lily & Frog

LEOW & Mom creating clothing & keepsake blankets

Lily & Frog Friday 5: 5 Tempting Bread Pudding Recipes

123A scoop of piping hot bread pudding baked with cinnamon, apples, and raisins…  Mmmm, delicious!  These are 5 tempting bread pudding recipes I’m going to be trying out this fall and winter…  bourbon sauce, caramel, pecans; Oh My!

Pecan-Pie-Bread-Pudding-Lady-Behind-The-Curtain (319x400) Pecan Pie Bread Pudding

IMG_3514_appletext (400x328)  Drunken Apple Rum Bread Pudding

DSC_5794-680x1024 (266x400) Caramel Bread Pudding

bread-pudding-slow-cooker_1 (305x400) Slow Cooker Bread Pudding

bread-pudding-mslb7131a_vert (320x400) Bourbon Bread Pudding

Do you have a Go-To Bread Pudding Recipe??  I would LOVE to try it out, post it below!

If you would like to sneak a peek at more of our Lily & Frog Friday Five, take a trip back to our main page, there is much more where this came from!

Please know…  I have not received any sort of compensation from any blog or business I’m writing about for this post. I am interested in sharing all the GREAT finds I have stumbled upon and business I have worked with…  Just because they are that great, interesting, wonderful people, or I enjoyed their post.

Author: Lily and Frog

Owner and creator of Lily and Frog, small business of handcrafted baby and toddler accessories.

Comments are closed.