Lily & Frog

LEOW & Mom creating clothing & keepsake blankets

Lily & Frog Friday 5: 5 Toddler Sidewalk Chalk Activities

Sidewalk chalk (7)

 

I like to think I’m creative, but alas, there is only so many time my kids will jump a Hop-Scotch I have drawn with sidewalk chalk, so I took to my Mary Poppins Bag…  Pinterest for some inspiration…  These games are super cute!  I can’t wait to show Zach the Side Walk Chalk Race Track and the Smoke Bombs!

 

 

Sidewalk chalk

  Colors and Shapes

Sidewalk chalk (5) 

 Racetrack on the Driveway 

Sidewalk chalk (4) 

Sidewalk Smoke Bombs

Sidewalk chalk (3) 

Sponge Bullseye

 Sidewalk chalk (2)

 Chalk Spray Paint

If you would like to sneak a peek at more of our Lily & Frog Friday Five, take a trip back to our main page, there is much more where this came from!

Please know…  I have not received any sort of compensation from any blog or business I’m writing about for this post. I am interested in sharing all the GREAT finds I have stumbled upon and business I have worked with…  Just because they are that great, interesting, wonderful people, or I enjoyed their post.

Author: Lily and Frog

Owner and creator of Lily and Frog, small business of handcrafted baby and toddler accessories.

Comments are closed.