Lily & Frog

LEOW & Mom creating clothing & keepsake blankets

Lily & Frog Friday 5: 5 Outdoor Toddler Water Activities

Water Activities (10)

Trying to keep cool…  This summer is starting to get a little sticky, Time to cool of with some creative water activities and games for the kiddies.  We are definitely going to be creating the water sponges, they are perfect for just about ALL outdoor games with the kids!  LOVE them!

Water Activities (8) 

HomeMade Sponge Ball

  Water Activities (7) 

Angry Birds with Waterballoons 

Water Activities (6)

Toddler Car Wash 

Water Activities (5) 

A Front Yard River  LOVE this one!  Who knew you could do more than bake with foil, lol!

Water Activities (4)

  Ice Block Treasure Hunt  My two are either going to spend ALL afternoon working on this one, or try for 5 minutes and then give up…  I can’t wait to try it!

If you would like to sneak a peek at more of our Lily & Frog Friday Five, take a trip back to our main page, there is much more where this came from!

Please know…  I have not received any sort of compensation from any blog or business I’m writing about for this post. I am interested in sharing all the GREAT finds I have stumbled upon and business I have worked with…  Just because they are that great, interesting, wonderful people, or I enjoyed their post.

Author: Lily and Frog

Owner and creator of Lily and Frog, small business of handcrafted baby and toddler accessories.

Comments are closed.