Lily & Frog

A Mother & Wife; Designing one day at a time

Lily & Frog Friday 5: 5 Easy Memorial Day Toddler Arts N’ Crafts

Memorial Day Arts N Crafts (7)Have you heard…  I’m a huge fan of arts n’ crafts for the kids (Remember ThanksgivingChristmasSt. Patrick’s Day, and Easter)…  But when I have to purchase a million and ONE different supplies for an arts n’ crafts session, I get a little flustered.

For this weeks Lily & Frog Friday 5, I’m feeling a little ambitious and adventurous.  I still have ALL the supplies for these crafts, but one includes spray paint, while others could be a little messy and require a little more elbow grease.  Heck-Now, I’m up for the challenge, lol…  Plus, I think the kids are going to LOVE the tin cans with streamers…

Mini Side Note:  I have discovered No Time for Flash Cards…  She has some amazing ideas, crafts, and activities for toddlers and kids.  You should stop in for a visit!

Memorial Day Arts N Crafts (5) Paper Lantern

Memorial Day Arts N Crafts (4) Letter of the Week F

Memorial Day Arts N Crafts Tin Can Wind Socks

Memorial Day Arts N Crafts (3) Puzzle Flag

Memorial Day Arts N Crafts (2) Sponge Flag

Author: Lily and Frog

Owner and creator of Lily and Frog, small business of handcrafted baby and toddler accessories.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers