Lily & Frog

LEOW & Mom creating clothing & keepsake blankets

Lily & Frog Friday 5: 5 Outdoor Toddler Activities

Toddler Activities (6)

We have been cooped up ALL Winter under several feet of snow, it is time to BUST OUT and start getting our hands dirty, messy, sticky, and gooey playing outside from the time the kids open their eyes till they hit the pillow…  I LOVE these outdoor activities!  They are SUPER simple to set up for the kids and I already have ALL the supplies.  Ready! Set! PLAY!

Toddler Activities 

Homemade Bubbles

Toddler Activities (5) 

Painting with Sticks

Toddler Activities (4)

 Marble Launch

 Toddler Activities (3)

  Find & Count Bug Hunt

Toddler Activities (2)

 Painting in the Garden

 

If you would like to sneak a peek at more of our Lily & Frog Friday Five, take a trip back to our main page, there is much more where this came from!

Please know…  I have not received any sort of compensation from any blog or business I’m writing about for this post. I am interested in sharing all the GREAT finds I have stumbled upon and business I have worked with…  Just because they are that great, interesting, wonderful people, or I enjoyed their post.

Author: Lily and Frog

Owner and creator of Lily and Frog, small business of handcrafted baby and toddler accessories.

Comments are closed.