Lily & Frog

LEOW & Mom creating clothing & keepsake blankets

Lily & Frog Friday 5: 5 Toddler Made Mother’s Day Flowers

Mothers Day Flowers 8

One of the my favorite Mother’s Day gifts are paper flowers from the babies…  OK, Andrew did influence them a little, but I still LOVE them, they are still on my dresser.  I collected 5 (Toddler Made) Mother’s Day Flowers…

Mothers Day Flowers 5 (267x400)

Egg Crate Flower Bouquet

Mothers Day Flowers 2 (245x400)

Cupcake Flowers

Mothers Day Flowers 4 (400x265)

Photo Flower Pot Kids

Mothers Day Flowers (319x400)

Thumbprint Flower Pot

Mothers Day Flowers 3 (266x400)

Contact Paper Tissue Paper Flowers

If you would like to sneak a peek at more of our Lily & Frog Friday Five, take a trip back to our main page, there is much more where this came from!

Please know…  I have not received any sort of compensation from any blog or business I’m writing about for this post. I am interested in sharing all the GREAT finds I have stumbled upon and business I have worked with…  Just because they are that great, interesting, wonderful people, or I enjoyed their post.

Author: Lily and Frog

Owner and creator of Lily and Frog, small business of handcrafted baby and toddler accessories.

Comments are closed.