Lily & Frog

LEOW & Mom creating clothing & keepsake blankets

Lily & Frog Friday 5: 5 Creative Ways to Decorate Easter Eggs

easter eggs 7We color Easter Eggs with water, vinegar, and food coloring…  Nothing too special.  OK, maybe I’ll grab a crayon to add the kid’s initials, but that is about as creative as you will see this Mama get.  While searching for Easter Crafts for the kids, I found these decorative eggs and though I can do this…  Then I though, nope, I’ll stick to water, vinegar, and food coloring and leave the stunningly creative Easter Eggs to the uber crafty people…

Easter EggsSilk Tie Dyed Eggs

easter eggs 1 Easter Egg Napkins

easter eggs 2 Naturally Colored Eggs

easter eggs 3 Denim Easter Eggs

Easter Eggs 4 Sprinkle Easter Eggs

If you would like to sneak a peek at more of our Lily & Frog Friday Five, take a trip back to our main page, there is much more where this came from!

Please know…  I have not received any sort of compensation from any blog or business I’m writing about for this post. I am interested in sharing all the GREAT finds I have stumbled upon and business I have worked with…  Just because they are that great, interesting, wonderful people, or I enjoyed their post.

Author: Lily and Frog

Owner and creator of Lily and Frog, small business of handcrafted baby and toddler accessories.

Comments are closed.