Lily & Frog

LEOW & Mom creating clothing & keepsake blankets

Lily & Frog Friday 5: 5 St. Patrick’s Day Guinness Meals

0228 1

Of course, a Guinness Dessert will come before a Guinness Dinner, right?  There are a TON of stews with the addition of Guinness and this is why I collected a list of 5 Guinness Recipes which were all a little unique and different AND I know I would be able to cook (well, I could try them out, I’m not making any promises here, lol).

french-onion-soup-with-guinness_456X342 (456x342) French Onion Soup with Guinness

506b409174c5b64b0a0016e1._w.400_h.600_s.fit_ (333x500)Cheddar & Chive Guinness Bread

guinness-beef-stew-15-600 (333x500) Guinness Beef Stew

beer-mustard (500x333) Guinness Mustard

Corned-Beef-no-Cabbage-recipe (500x334) Corned Beef & Guinness in the Crock Pot

Do you have a YUMMY recipe using Guinness?  Share it and I”ll try it out 😉

If you would like to sneak a peek at more of our Lily & Frog Friday Five, take a trip back to our main page, there is much more where this came from!

Please know…  I have not received any sort of compensation from any blog or business I’m writing about for this post. I am interested in sharing all the GREAT finds I have stumbled upon and business I have worked with…  Just because they are that great, interesting, wonderful people, or I enjoyed their post.

Author: Lily and Frog

Owner and creator of Lily and Frog, small business of handcrafted baby and toddler accessories.

Comments are closed.