Lily & Frog

LEOW & Mom creating clothing & keepsake blankets

Lily & Frog Friday 5: 5 St. Patrick’s Day Guinness Desserts

0307  12This afternoon I was rummaging through the internet for St. Patrick’s Day Desserts for this week’s Friday 5…  After the 100th Guinness cupcake I decided to adapt to the trend and search Desserts with Gunniess.  Well, it is a good thing Andrew enjoys Guinness or a Car Bomb every now and then (every time I mention him, I wonder if he reads this, lol)…  Because I think since baking is my forte, I should be baking one of these delectable desserts each week until St. Patrick’s Day.  What do you think?

8541050109_f16b877321_z (640x426) Guinness Chocolate Cake Irish-Car-Bomb-Strawberry-Shortcakes1 (447x389)Irish Car Bomb Strawberry Shortcake
IMG_6773-1 (510x340)  Irish Car Bomb CupcakeGuinness Chocolate Cheesecake 1 500 (333x500)Guinness Chocolate Cheese Cake guinness-chocolate-truffles (450x450)Guinness Chocolate Truffle

Now that you have seen my Guinness Desserts for St. Patrick’s Day, What is your Go-To St. Patty’s Day Dessert?

If you would like to sneak a peek at more of our Lily & Frog Friday Five, take a trip back to our main page, there is much more where this came from!

Please know…  I have not received any sort of compensation from any blog or business I’m writing about for this post. I am interested in sharing all the GREAT finds I have stumbled upon and business I have worked with…  Just because they are that great, interesting, wonderful people, or I enjoyed their post.

Author: Lily and Frog

Owner and creator of Lily and Frog, small business of handcrafted baby and toddler accessories.

Comments are closed.