Lily & Frog

LEOW & Mom creating clothing & keepsake blankets

5 Valentine’s Day Hershey Kiss Cookies

0207 BFor my second collection of Hershey Kiss Cookies…  This Week’s Lily & Frog Friday 5 is reserved for 5 Valentine’s Day Hershey Kiss Cookies…  Mmmm  OX!

Chocolate Valentine Kiss Cookies_Platter Top View 2 (426x640)Chocolate Valentine Kiss Cookie

Red-Velvet-Cookies-7_thumb (424x640)Red Velvet Kiss Cookie – The second Red Velvet Kiss Cookie I have stumbled upon, I guess I just have to bake them now, lol

Cherry-Cordial-Blossom-Cookies-0370-1024x682 (640x426)Chocolate Cherry Blossoms

peppermint-thumbprint-cookies-2 (427x640)Peppermint Kiss Thumbprints

lrdsc_6579_thumb (600x398)Pink Peanut Butter Hugs

Which ones will you be baking for your Loved Ones?

If you would like to sneak a peek at more of our Lily & Frog Friday Five, take a trip back to our main page, there is much more where this came from!

Please know…  I have not received any sort of compensation from any blog or business I’m writing about for this post. I am interested in sharing all the GREAT finds I have stumbled upon and business I have worked with…  Just because they are that great, interesting, wonderful people, or I enjoyed their post.

Author: Lily and Frog

Owner and creator of Lily and Frog, small business of handcrafted baby and toddler accessories.

Comments are closed.